Souderton Area Baseball League (SABL)

Contact Information:
PO Box 64766
Souderton, PA 18964
Email: admin@sabl.org
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Docs & Info
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Bernhauser, Danielle Asst. Coach 215-412-0606, 215-260-7531 Danielle-bernhauser@comcast.net
  Tellado, Alex Coach 215-721-7628, 215-850-3463 attellado@verizon.net
  Moyer, Tim Asst Coach
  Klitsch, Dave Head Coach
  Nelligan, Stacy Team Parent 215-272-7027, 215-272-5965 Snelligan3@yahoo.com
  Moyer, Tom Head Coach 2157216961, 2157216961 tmoyer6@comcast.net
  Ripka, Jason Asst. Coach 215-723-1531, 267-255-5585 Tripka07@verizon.net
  Hallman, Keith Head Coach 215-723-4341, 215-353-2429 keithjen237@comcast.net
  Kelly, Gene Head Coach
  Kristiansen, Dave Coach 215-272-1907 dkristiansen@gmail.com
  Jones, Ron Coach 215-527-3189, 2154887455 ronjones.sabl@gmail.com
  Gilbert, Cory Coach
  Klitsch, Dave Head Coach 215-723-4453, 267-384-8811 dklitschsvp@yahoo.com
  Finger, Brian Manager
  Witlin, Dana Head Coach 267-221-0687 coachdanaw@yahoo.com
  Wall, Ed Head Coach 215-527-5114 walled226@gmail.com
  Williams, Dave Coach
  byrwa, john Head Coach
  Gilbert, Cory Coach
  O'Keefe, Mike Coach
  Kluin, Melissa Head Coach (215)431-5857 melirose84@gmail.com
  Kell, Rob Coach 610-570-6579 Rkell1132@gmail.com
  Smith, Dan Head Coach 215-892-6923 smithdaniel@verizon.net
  , Ashley Coach
  Witlin, Dana Head Coach 267-221-0687 coachdanaw@yahoo.com
  Kreyenhagen, Derek Coach 215-605-2300 DKreyenhag@aol.com
  Yaich, Joe Head Coach 215-272-7695
  Austin, Kevin Head Coach 215-350-1273
  Witlin, Dana Head Coach 267-221-0687 coachdanaw@yahoo.com
  Wall, Ed Manager 215-527-5114 walled226@gmail.com
  Ellis, Bill Coach ellis4tkd@verizon.net
  Taylor, Marc Manager
  Farrell, Penni Coach 215-723-6080, 215-872-8496 Pennfarr@gmail.com
  Kovack, Paul Coach 215-237-9988
  Losco, Cos Manager 215-723-2939, 215-327-1891 wabaday@aol.com
  Johnson, Matt Head Coach 3309066911 matt_d_johnson@comcast.net
  Jones, Ron Head Coach 215-527-3189 ronjones.sabl@gmail.com
  Moyer, Mike Head Coach 215-588-4962 mkmoy@msn.com
  Rowan, Mike Head Coach 215-570-6599 mrowan725@msn.com
  Whalon, Bob Head Coach
  Moriarty, Phil Manager
  Koebert, Ed Manager
  Losco, Cos Manager 215-327-1891 closco210@chhj.com
  Scardino, Erik Head Coach 215-703-9910 5dinofamily@gmail.com
  Jones, Ron Coach 215-527-3189 ronjones.sabl@gmail.com
  Losco, Cos Manager 215-327-1891, 215-723-2939 wabaday@aol.com
  Kovack, Paul Head Coach 215-799-0176, 215-237-9988 KOVACK4@GMAIL.COM
  Moyer, Tom Coach 215.721.4028, 215.901.4219 ttmmmoyer@verizon.net
  Knappenberger, Monroe Asst.Coach
  Trilling, Alan Coach 267-475-8464, 215-721-2659 atrillin@verizon.net
  Herold, Eugene Coach 215-721-2332, 215-919-8217 eugene.herold@gmail.com
  Witlin, Dana Head Coach 267-221-0687 bdwitlin@gmail.com
  Padva, Tom Coach
  Harrar, Lindsay Coach 610-844-2278 lmharrar@gmail.com
  Pulli, Mike Manager 215-892-6596, 302-543-1597 zroc@comcast.net
  Freed, Josh Pitching Coach
  Klitsch, Dave Head Coach 2157234453 statechamp87@yahoo.com
  Farrell, Penni Co-Head Coach penfar@verizon.net
  Pulli, Mike Manager 215-892-6596 zroc@comcast.net
  Russell, Brian Coach 2158047462 bcrussell211@msn.com
  Crecca, Joe Head Coach 203-494-9974 josephcrecca@gmail.com
  Kummery, Jeff Coach
  Williams, Dave Manager 215-723-0419, 267-347-9956 whatever98@comcast.net
  Whalon, Bob Head Coach (215) 721-7708, (215) 272-3165 bwhalon@yahoo.com
  Williams, Dave Manager
  Moyer, Tom Head Coach 267-664-6203 tmoyer6@comcast.net
  Gabel, Mark Coach 215 721 0105, 215 353 2460 markgabelsports@comcast.net
  Losco, Cos Manager wabaday@aol.com
  Kovack, Paul Head Coach 215-799-0176, 215-237-9988 KOVACK4@GMAIL.COM
  Wall, Ed Coach 2155275114 walled226@gmail.com
  Harris, Tom Head Coach 2678856118, 2676141249 pt0057@outlook.com
  Trilling, Alan Head Coach 215-721-2659, 215-475-8464 atrillin@verizon.net
  Losco, Cos Manager 215-327-1891 wabaday@aol.com
  Hunter, Gerald Head Coach
  O'Leary, Kevin Coach (215) 527-4781 kevinoleary9@gmail.com
  Meara, Paul Coach
  Kelly, Gene Manager 610-656-6910 gkelly@colonialsd.org
  Elam, Aaron Head Coach 443-821-1975 Elam4Eagles@yahoo.com
  Eberly, Paul Head Coach 2674988921 PDE1178@gmail.com
  Losco, Cos Manager 215-723-2939, 215-327-1891 wabaday@aol.com
  Overpeck, Earl Coach 2676407227 klopecks@comcast.net
  Steglik, Jeremy Head Coach 267-614-9820 steglikfamily@verizon.net
  Taylor, Marc Coach Marcct@verizon.net
  Hallman, Keith Head Coach 215-723-4341, 215-353-2429 keithjen237@comcast.net
  O'Leary, Kevin Coach (215) 527-4781 kevinoleary9@gmail.com
  Houchins, Rebecca Coach
  Johnson, Matt Head Coach 330-906-6911
  Bruno, Tony Asst. Coach
  Wright, Jack Assistant Coach 215-651-6579 wrightlandscaper@gmail.com
  Whalon, Bob Coach
  Bruno, Tony Coach
  Nimon, Tom Asst. Coach
  Hall, Carey Coach
  Bergauer, Mike Coach
  Goodman, Dave Assistant Coach twogoodies@verizon.net
  Anderson, Lee Assistant Coach
  Meara, Paul Coach
  May, Jim Coach
  Herold, Eugene Assistant Coach
  Bunk, Bill Coach
  Kutlzer, Dave Coach david_kutzler@merck.com
  May, Jim Coach
  Kulp, Chris Asst.Coach
  Crouthamel, Dave Coach 267-885-7142 dkcrouthamel@msn.com
  Wall, Ed Assistant Coach 215-527-5114 walled226@gmail.com
  Allen, George Asst. Coach georgetallen@gmail.com
  Bussom, Brian Coach
  Shank, Kirby Coach
  Byrwa, Franie Asst Coach
  Morrissette, Jon Assistant Coach
  Padva, Tom Coach (215) 767-6783 tpadva@comcast.net
  Moyer, Mike Coach 2155884962 mkmoy@msn.com
  Taylor, Marc Asst.Coach
  Miller, Tonya Assistant Coach
  Harrar, Jason Assisstant Coach 610-570-9969 jharrar23@gmail.com
  Whalon, Bob Bench Coach
  May, Jim Coach
  Barington, Andrew Coach 2157688606
  Hallman, Keith Asst. Coach 215-723-4341 keithjen237@comcast.net
  Cevoli , Tony Asst Coach
  , Monroe Knappenberger Coach
  Cusate, Kelly Team Parent KELLYCUSATE@YAHOO.COM
  Witlin, Ben Coach info@backyardmedic.com
  Moyer, Merrill Coach
  Lineman, Erin Assistant Coach
  Christ, Paul Assistant Coach
  Bunk, Bill Coach
  Moyer, Tim Coach
  Losco, Cos Coach 215-327-1891 wabaday@aol.com
  Finger, Brian Assistant Coach
  May, Jim Coach
  Morris, Gene Coach genemorris@aol.com
  Blankenstein, Michael Assistant Coach
  Kreyenhagen, Derek Head Coach
  Elam, Aaron Head Coach 443-821-1975 elam4eagles@yahoo.com
  Crecca, Joe Asst Coach
  Renner, Chris Assistant coach 215-799-0258 my4kids7241205@hotmail.com
  O'Leary, Kevin Asst. Coach 215-527-4781 kevinoleary9@gmail.com
  Watkins, Mark Asst Coach marko_trish@yahoo.com
  Hirschmann, Jack Assistant Coach
  May, Jim Coach
  Driscoll, Dan Asst. Coach
  Bergauer, Mike assist
  Price, Jeff Asst. Coach
  Goshow, Brian Asst Coach
  Klitsch, Dave Chief Assistant
  Russo, Mike Asst. Coach
  Black, Tim Assistant Coach
  Clemens, Gregg Assistant Coach
  Stefanik , Rob Asst.Coach
  Barnum, Jeb Assist Coach 215-721-6602, 215-272-6631 JEB.BARNUM@GMAIL.COM
  Gabel, Mark Coach
  Koebert, Ed Coach
  Ryan, Jen Asst Coach
  Kelly, Gene Assistant Coach
  Finger, Brian Assistant Coach
  Gillespie, Stephen Coach GILLESPIEFAM@VERIZON.NET
  Ramirez, Julio Asst Coach 903-563-3454
  Padva, Tom Coach 215-514-4311 thomas.j.padva@dupont.com
  Kovack, Paul Coach
  Myers, Craig Coach
  Fallon, Jim Assistant Coach 215-828-1882 JFALLON1118@VERIZON.NET
  Finger, Brian Coach
  Crouthamel, David Score keeper dkcrouthamel@msn.com
  Steidle, Craig Assistant Coach
  Genua, Paul Coach
  Pepkowski, Trevor Assistant Coach
  Finger, Brian Coach
  Nimon, Chris Coach
  Moyer, Matt Coach
  DiSciullo, Chris Coach
  Wood, Matt Coach matthew_wood@merck.com
  Gillespie, Steve Assistant Coach
  Murphy, Steve Assistant Coach
  Bishop, Scott Asst. Coach
  Pritchard, Jenny Team Parent jpritchard2021@hotmail.com
  Moyer, Carl Asst Coach
  Ehret, Wes Coach 3 215-804-7968 wesehret@gmail.com
  Walsh, Brian Asst. Coach
  Baldassano, Gus Coach 215-721-4817 Gusjenb@verizon.net
  May, Robbie Coach
  Bolton, Todd Assist Coach 215-723-3684, 267-475-5753 DOTNOTLOB@HOTMAIL.COM
  Whalon, Bob assist
  Pritchard, Ed Asst Coach
  Kell, Rob Coach (610) 570-6579 rkell1132@gmail.com
  McCaslin , Tom Fielding Coach
  Skzrat, Tim Assistant Coach
  Price, Jeff Coach
  Wright, Jeff Asst Coach
  Whalon, Bob Assistant Coach
  Koenig, Rich Asst. Coach
  Ruth, Todd Assistant Coach
  Mann, Desmond Assistant Coach and Scorekeeper
  Ferretti, Eric Asst Coach
  Pepkowski, Trevor Asst Coach
  Scardino, Erik Coach 215-605-5496 5dinofamily@gmail.com
  DiSciullo, Chris Asst Coach
  Glass, Matt Pitching Coach
  McCarthy, Brian Asst. Coach
  Moyer, Ryan Coach
  Santone, Joe Coach
  Mihelcic, Scott Assistant Coach kotaj4@verizon.net
  Luciani, Chris Coach
  Wall, Ed Coach
  Trilling, Charise Team Parent chariset@verizon.net
  Nelligan, Stacy Team Parent snelligan3@yahoo.com
  Ripka, Jason Assistant Coach
  Rotelle, Wayne Coach
  Kulp, Chris Coach
  Whalon, Bob Coach
  Mann, Desmond Scorekeeper
  Stefanowicz, Luke Asst. Coach
  Pritchard, Ed Coach jpritchard2021@hotmail.com
  Padva, Tom Asst Coach
  Pollock, Frank Coach
  Vandewatter, Matt assist
  Morrissette, Jon Coach (215) 721-9043 morrissette66@comcast.net
  Lengel, Rich Asst Coach
  Stewart, Mike Assistant Coach
  Luciani, Chris Asst. Coach
  Skrzat, Tim Assistant Coach
  Ryan, Jen Assistant Coach
  May, Jim Coach
  Van De Water, Matt Coach
  Nelson , Jen Batting Coach
  Kittle, Michelle Team Mom michkmom@yahoo.com
  Straub, Eric Assistant Coach
  Stine, Curvin Score Keeper
  Lomanaco, Dean Coach DMLOMONACO@JUNO.COM
  Wimmer, Jeff Coach/Scorekeeper 215-723-4987 Jdwimmer@comcast.net
  DiSciullo, Chris Coach
  Pollock, Frank Coach
  Dommel, Phil Assistant Coach 215-470-4662 RENREPPJD@AOL.COM
  Koffel, Nate Coach
  Haggerty, Rachel Team Mom
  Van De Water, Matt Coach
  Baldassano, Gus Scorekeeper
  Alderfer, Mark assist
  Beveridge, Joanne Team Mom
  Benner, Rich Asst Coach
  Ehret, Wes Asst. Coach
  Kutzler, Michele Team Parent (#1) michele.kutzler@drexelmed.edu
  Hoffner, Venus Team Mom
  Cevoli, Kim Team Mom
  Pollock, Frank Coach
  Rowan, Katie Team Mom
  Moyer, Ryan Coach
  Eberly, Paul Coach PDE1178@GMAIL.COM
  Whalon, Bob Coach
  Moyer, Merrill Coach
  Sieving, Craig Coach
  Christ, Paul Coach
  Johnson, Matthew Coach
  Gabel, Mark Coach
  Moriarty, Ryan Coach
  Nice, Scott Coach
  Johnson, Matthew Trainer
  Wimmer, Jeff Coach
  Glass, Braden Conditioning Coach
  Detweiler, Jake Catcher's Coach
  Pulli, Mike Co-Head Coach 215-892-6596 zroc@comcast.net
  Rush, Cliff Coach
Baseball: Pony 1
American Legion (Coach Nyce) Nyce, Jordan Head Coach 215 896 7565
  Helfrich, Mike Assistant Coach
  Scheider, Scott Assistant Coach
  Gardocki, Jay Assistant Coach

Burke's Garage (Coach Kleckner) Kleckner, Tom Coach
  Houchins, Rebecca Coach

College Hunks (Coach Alderfer) Alderfer, Brian Head Coach 2156513205 b.alderfer@gmail.com
Baseball: Pony 2
Dicks Sporting Goods(Coach Kristiansen) Kristiansen, Dave Head Coach 215-272-1907 dkristiansen@gmail.com

KJ Doors (Coach Saylor) Saylor, Brenden Head Coach 215-399-7655 brendensay@live.com
  Cusano, Chris Asst. Coach kccusano@comcast.net
  Fadner, Mike Asst. Coach mjfadner@gmail.com
Baseball: Minors
Dischell Bartle & Dooley (Coach Gramlich Gramlich, Kristi Head Coach 215-460-2368
  Gramlich, Robert Coach 215-460-6219, 215-249-9313
  Hendricks, Matt Coach

RE/MAX Reliance (Coach Interrante) Interrante, Billy Coach williaminterrante@gmail.com
  Moffit, Mike Asst. Coach

Synder Distributors (Coach Divens) Hammerschmidt, Kieth Coach
  Divens, Ben Coach 267 614 1033 benjamindivens@yahoo.com
Baseball: 9U
Baseball: 9U Travel Nelson, John Manager jnelson@establishedtraffic.com
  Brywa, John Coach 215776-3366 jdbyrwa@yahoo.com
Baseball: 12U
Baseball: 12U Travel Wall, Ed Head Coach
  Rohrbach, Todd Coach
  Pollack, Frank Coach
  Padva, Tom Coach
Baseball: 8U
Baseball: 8U Travel Divens, Ben Head Coach 267-614-1033 benjamindivens@yahoo.com
  Saylor, Brenden Asst Coach 215-399-7655 brendensay@live.com
Connie Mack: B1 (Summer)
Connie Mack Summer (Coach Pulli) Pulli, Mike Manager/Head Coach 215-892-6596 zroc@comcast.net
  Elam, Aaron Coach/Scorer 443-821-1975 elam4eagles@yahoo.com
  Overpeck, Earl Coach/Specialist 267-640-7227 klopecks@gmail.com
  Glass, Matt Coach/Specialist 215-350-7286 mattyg1472@gmail.com
Softball U12 (Fall)
Fall U12 (Team Bauer) Bauer, Kim Head Coach 2674960021 kimmibauer@gmail.com
QuickBall
Bergey's Chevrolet (Coach Mercedes) Stumpf, Brittany Coach 215-272-5318 brittanystumpf@gmail.com

Broad Street Pizza (Coach Hetherington) Hetherington, Brett Coach 2674010649 Bahetherington@yahoo.com
  Hetherington, Leah Assistant Coach 2674010649 Leahzta@yahoo.com
  Derstein, Nate Assistant Coach Nated@lacherinsurance.com
  Word, Kelley Team Mom Keyerk@liberty.edu

Dunkin Donuts-Harleysville(Coach Divens Divens, Kristen Coach

Trout Brothers (Coach Brown) Brown, Matthew Coach 570-617-2838 mab88@hotmail.com
  Cevoli, Tony Coach
  Yeakel, Jeff Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Docs & Info | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


LeaguePro

Sponsors